Terms & Holiday Dates 2017-2018

PLANTATION PRIMARY SCHOOL

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2017/18

AUTUMN TERM 2017/18

INSET

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017

School closed

Open

Wednesday 6th September 2017

8.45am

 

33 days

Close

Friday 20th October 2017

3.15pm

Half Term Holiday 23rd-27th October 2017

Open

Monday 30th October 2017

8.45am

 

38 days

Close

Wednesday 20th December 2017

2.00pm

INSET

Thursday 21st December 2017

School closed

Christmas/Winter Holiday 22nd Dec.-2nd Jan.

SPRING TERM 2017/18

Open

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

8.45am

 

28 days

Close

Friday 9th February 2018

3.15pm

Half Term Holiday 12th-16th February 2018

Open

Monday 19th February 2018

8.45am

 

29 days

Close

Thursday 29th March 2018

2.00pm

Easter/Spring Holiday 30th March-13th April 2018

SUMMER TERM 2017/18

Open

Monday 16th April 2018

8.45am

 

May Day Holiday – Monday 7th May 2018

Close

Friday 25th May 2018

3.15pm

29 days

Half Term Holiday 28th May-8th June 2018

INSET

Thursday 7th and Friday 8th June 2018

School closed

Open

Monday 11th June 2018

8.45am

 

33 days

Close

Wednesday 25th July 2018

2.00pm

Total

190 days +

5 INSET days

Contact the School

Plantation Primary and Nursery School

Hollies Road,
Halewood,
Knowsley,
L26 0TH

Main Contact: Initial enquiries can be made to the School Office

Tel: 0151 487 5678
plantation@knowsley.gov.uk