Terms & Holiday Dates 2016-2017

PLANTATION PRIMARY SCHOOL

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2016/17

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016/17

INSET

Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September

School closed

Open

Monday 5th September 2016

8.45am

 

Close

Friday 21st October 2016

3.15pm

35 days

Half Term Holiday

Open

Monday 31st October 2016

8.45am

 

Close

Wednesday 21st December 2016

2.00pm

38 days

Christmas/Winter Holiday

SPRING TERM 2016/17

Open

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

8.45am

 

Close

Friday 10th February 2017

3.15pm

29 days

Half Term Holiday

Open

Monday 20th February 2017

8.45am

 

Close

Friday 31st March 2017

2.00pm

30 days

Easter/Spring Holiday (Good Friday April 14th and Easter Monday April 17th)

SUMMER TERM 2016/17

Open

Tuesday 18th April 2017

8.45am

 

May Day Holiday – Monday 1st May 2017

Close

Friday 26th May 2017

3.15pm

28 days

Whit Half Term Holiday

Open

Monday 12th June 2017

8.45am

 

Close

Friday 21st July 2017

2.00pm

30 days

INSET

Monday 24th, Tuesday 25th and Wednesday 26th July 2017

School closed

Total

190 days

Contact the School

Plantation Primary and Nursery School

Hollies Road,
Halewood,
Knowsley,
L26 0TH

Main Contact: Initial enquiries can be made to the School Office

Tel: 0151 487 5678
plantation@knowsley.gov.uk